Secret Garden with Jack & Alice

Event Details

3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
£0.00
Fri Jul 9th, 2021 - Sun Aug 22nd, 2021
Venue: Gerrards Cross Memorial Centre    Postcode: SL9 7AD

Jack and Alice Return with the Secret Garden at Gerrards Cross Memorial Centre.
FRIDAYS 3pm – 9pm

CLICK TO SEE MENU

Wine and fizz, beers and ciders, soft drinks and cocktails, bar snacks, tapas and guest food nights
Friday 9th July
Friday 16th July
Friday 23rd July
Friday 6th August (5pm – 9pm)
Friday 20th August
SUNDAYS 12pm – 5pm
Enjoy the Summer Sun Afternoon Tea – £15pp (£18pp with a glass of fizz)
Or make a party of it with Bottomless Afternoon Tea (90minutes bottomless prosecco and mimosas) – £35pp
Sunday 4th July
Sunday 18th July
Sunday 25th July
Sunday 8th August
Sunday 22nd August
Call to book your table – 01753 885215